WiFi is OK @ Coffee Bean

In all fairness to the Coffee Bean, I should note that their wi-fi is up and running.

And it logs on MUCH faster than the AT&T Wireless that is now available at Starbucks.

There are rumors that it kicks you off after two hours of use — although I haven’t reached that limit yet. I’ll let you know as I find out.

But as far as internet connections at Coffee Bean go, so far, so good. I’m back at Coffee Bean, although I now have to use up the Starbucks card that I got from the internet blackout from Coffee Bean . . .

One thought on “WiFi is OK @ Coffee Bean

  1. Hi! I work with The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf and just wanted to let you know that the rumors are false – there is no time limit on Coffee Bean’s free Wi-Fi. It is 100% totally free without time restrictions. We’re glad the speed has been good too. Keep us posted if there is ever an issue.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

